



भारतसरकार/GOVERNMENT OF INDIA लेखा-परीक्षाआयुक्तालय, सीजीएसटीएवंकेंद्रीयउत्पादशुल्कः राजस्वविहार, भुवनेश्वर – 751007 OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER (AUDIT), CGST & CX, BHUBANESWAR RAJASWA VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR – 751 007

ORDER NO. 2.0 /ET/AUDIT/BBSR/2019

Dated: 01.10.2021

Consequent upon Inter Commissionerate Transfer (ICT) Order issued by the Chief Commissioner's Office, Bhubaneswar Zone vide Order No.28/ET/CCO/AGT/BBSR/2021 dated 27.08.2021, Order No. 29/ ET/ CCO/ BBSR/ 2021 dated 27.08.2021, Order No.34/ ET/ CCO/ AGT/BBSR/2021 dated 10.09.2021 and further Order No. 38/ET/CCO/BBSR/2021 dated 28.09.2021 and superannuation of Shri M. M. A. Baig and Shri Govind Chandra Nath, both Superintendents and in supersession of earlier orders issued on this subject, the following composite Transfers/Postings/Work allocations/Rotations in the grades of Superintendent and Inspector in the Audit Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar are hereby ordered with immediate effect and until further orders:

Name of Station /Circle	Name of Group/ Section	Name of the Superintendent (Smt./S/Shri)	Name of the Inspector(Smt./S/Shri)
	Planning & Co- ordination Cell and any other work as and when assigned.	(i) Youv Raj Mohan (ii) Suman Kumari	Saurabh Kumar Jain
	P&V, Training Cell, Public Grievance Cell & CPGRAM	(i) Dwarikanath Biswal (ii) Suman Kumari (Additional Charge)	(i) Nitin Goyal (ii) Chirantan Roy (Additional Charge)
	Tech. / Statistics / Sevottam/ Hindi/ MIS, Risk Management	(i) Amitav Mishra (ii) Sandeep Kumar Jena	
(HQ), Audit Commr'te (HQ)	DDO, Admn., Infrastructure, and BHAVISHYA	(i) K. Lakshmi	
	Infra., HQ, Vehicle, BAS, Welfare, Swachhta and any other work alloted	(i) Dwarikanath Biswal (Additional Charge) (ii) Srinibas Lenka	
	CRU	(i) Sanjay Kumar Khatua (ii) Nibedita Baral	

10.202

	LAW, and CERA matters	(i) Sanjay Meena (ii) Satya Priya Choudhary	Deepak Kumar-II
	Systems	(i) Sribatsa Mahapatra(ii) Rabinarayan Mahapatra(Additonal Charge)	
	RTI	(i) Piyus Mohanty(ii) Sanjay Meena(Additonal Charge)	
Bhubaneswar Audit Circle	Group-1	 (i) Sandeep Kumar Jena (Additional Charge) (ii) Sisir Kumar Swain (iii) Raghunath Behera 	Saurabh Kumar Jain (Additional Charge)
	Group-2	 (ii) Kaghuhati Benera (i)Mirza Sahid Baig (ii) Pravat Kumar Mohapatra (iii) Sanjay Kumar Pattanaik 	
	Group-3	(i) Ratana Kumar Roul(ii) Diptendra Guru(iii) Bibhudatta Tripathy	Chirantan Roy
	Group-4	 (i) Rameshwar Sahu (ii) Srinibas Lenka (Additional Charge) (iii) Sunil Kumar Pradhan-I 	Nitin Goyal (Additional Charge)
	Group-5	(i) Kumar Gautam Singh(ii) Debendra Pradhan(iii) Janmejaya Pradhan	Chauhal Singh
	Group-6	 (i) Surendra Kumar Sethy (ii) Dillip Kumar Senapati (iii) Somnath Satapathy (iv) Dwarikanath Biswal (Additional Charge) 	
	Group7	(i) Sudhir Kant Sahoo(ii) Tirthabasi Sahoo(iii) Rabinarayan Mahapatra	
Cuttack Audit Circle	Group-1	(i) Sunil Kumar-I(ii) Sudhir Kumar Chowdhury(iii) Suresh Chandra Praharaj	Vaibhav Vyas
	Group-2	(i) Satya Priya Choudhary(Additional Charge)(ii) Ranjit Kumar Mohanty	Himanu Vig
	Group-3	(i) Pappu Kumar Sah (ii)Sanjay Kumar Khatua (Additional Charge)	Shivansh Raghuwanshi
Angul Audit Circle	Group-1	(i) Basanta Kumar Kar(ii) Govind Kumar Mahato	-
	Group-2	(i) Narayan Mahapatra (ii) Manoranjan Behera	-
Jajpur Audit Circle	Group-1	(i) Ajay Kumar (ii) Ankit Sharma	Rakesh Kumar Khinchi (Additiona Charge)
	Group-2	(i) Youv Raj Mohan(Additional Charge)(ii) Manjeet Kumar	Manoj Kumar Pradhan

M 01.10.2021

Sambalpur Audit Circle	Group-1	(i) Amarendra Bihari Sinha(ii) Satya Ranjan Pradhan	-
	Group-2	(i) Sridhar Kumar Nayak(ii) Gaurav Kumar Jha	Akshat Mittal
Rourkela Audit Circle	Group-1	(i) Siddhartha Tiwari (ii) Runa Priyanka	Rohit Kumar Chauhan
	Group-2	(i) Jayant Kumar (ii)Sandeep Kumar Sinha	Sonu Kumar
	Group -1	(i) Sourav Das (ii) Manikant	Mahesh Bairwa
Berhampur Audit Circle	Group -2	(i) Piyush Mohanty(Additional Charge)(ii) Sanjay Meena(Additional Charge)	Rakesh Kumar Khinchi

2. The Controlling officers i.e. DCs/ACs/DD(Cost) should ensure that the officers while relinquishing their charge should prepare a detailed note of all pending/ongoing items of work, **especially time bound matters related to their charges** and proper handing over/ taking over of files/records etc. The said note should be submitted to the Controlling Officers.

3. In case of Headquarters Postings, the DC/AC in charge of the section is to allocate the work in the grade of Superintendents.

4. The Circle DC/ACs are to ensure proper distribution of the units allotted by the planning section to their Circles amongst the respective Groups so as to ensure completion of the audit of the units in a proper and efficient manner.

5. All the representations from the officers in the grade of Superintendents and Inspectors received in this regard till date stand disposed.

6. This issues with the approval of the Principal Commissioner (Audit).

(अनुराधा मिश्र/ Anuradha Mishra)

(अनुराधा मिश्र/ Anuradna Misnra) (अपर आयुक्त/Additional Commissioner)

C.No. II(3)1/VIG/AUD/BBSR/2020/7256A - 7355A

Dated: 0].10.2021

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. S/Shri.....Superintendent/Inspector, CGST & CX., Audit Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar.
- 2. The Additional Commissioner(CCO), CGST & CX., Bhubaneswar Zone, Bhubaneswar.
- 3. The PA to Commissioner, CGST & CX., Bhubaneswar /Rourkela / Audit /Customs(Preventive)/Appeal Commissionerate.
- 4. The Additional/Joint Commissioner (Audit), CGST & CX., Bhubaneswar.
- The Asst./Dy. Commissioner, Audit Circle, Bhubaneswar / Cuttack / Angul / Jajpur / Sambalpur / Rourkela /Berhampur.

C.No. II(3)1/VIG/AUD/BBSR/2020/

- The Asst./Dy. Commissioner(Planning & Co-ordination), (P&V), (Admn.), (Technical), CGST & CX., Audit Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar.
- 7. The Dy. Director (Cost), CGST & CX., Audit Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar.
- The PAO, DDO & AO/ACAO CGST & CX., Bhubaneswar /Rourkela / Audit /Customs(Preventive) /Appeal Commissionerate.
- The General Secretary, All India Association of Central Excise Gazetted Executive Officers, Odisha Unit, Bhubaneswar.
- 10. The General Secretary, All India Central Excise Inspectors' Association, Odisha Circle, Bhubaneswar.
- 11. The Notice Board/Guard File.

021

(अनुराधा मिश्र/ Anuradha Mishra) (अपर आयुक्त/Additional Commissioner)