



## Tel. No- 0674-2589350 FAX NO- 0674- 2589738 Email IDcommissionercgstbbsr@gmail.com

प्रधान आयुक्त का कार्यालय, जी.एस.टी और केंद्रीय उत्पाद शुल्क , भुवनेश्वर आयुक्तालय Office of the Principal Commissioner, GST & C.Ex., Bhubaneswar Commissionerate केंद्रीय राजस्व भवन, राजस्व विहार, भुवनेश्वर, ओडिशा, पिन- ७५१००७ C.R. Building, Rajaswa Vihar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, Pin-751007

## PUBLIC NOTICE NO. 01/RTI/GST BBSR/2021 Dated.06.09.2021

In supersession of the earlier public notice(s) of this Commissionerate relating to RTI Act,2005 and in accordance with the provisions of section 4(1)(b)(xvi) and section 5(1) the following officers are hereby designated as the First Appellate Authority & Central Public Information Officers(CPIOs) with immediate effect and until further orders in respect of the Office of the Principal Commissioner, GST & CX, Bhubaneswar Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar and its Divisional Offices located at different places in Odisha under its jurisdiction.

Sl.	Name of the Officer	Designation & jurisdiction under RTI Act, 2005	Complete Address (including Telephone/Mobile No.)
<b>No.</b> 01.	& Designation  Gopal Krishna Pati, Additional Commissioner	First Appellate Authority for GST & C.Ex., Bhubaneswar Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar.	Office of the Principal Commissioner, GST & C. Ex., Bhubaneswar Commissionerate, GST Bhawan, 1 <sup>ST</sup> -Floor, Rajaswa Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751007. Tel: 0674-2589020
02.	Krishna Chandra Saha , Assistant Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Bhubaneswar Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar.	Office of the Principal Commissioner, GST & C. Ex., Bhubaneswar Commissionerate, GST Bhawan, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor, Rajaswa Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751007. Tel: 0674-2589809

a		<u> </u>	
03.	Sourabh Chakravorty, Assistant Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Bhubaneswar-I Division, Bhubaneswar.	Office of the Assistant Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Bhubaneswar-I Division, Plot No- 258, District Centre, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751016, Tel - 0674-2747404
04.	Abanindra Kumar Sethi, Assistant Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Bhubaneswar-II Division, Bhubaneswar.	Office of the Assistant Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Bhubaneswar-II Division, Plot No- 258, District Centre, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751016, Tel- 0674-2747879
05.	Mohan Behera, Assistant Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Cuttack-I Division, Bhubaneswar.	Office of the Assistant Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Cuttack-I Division, Plot No.C/5(P), Sector-6, Abhinaba Bidanasi, CDA, Cuttack, PIN-753014, Tel - 0671-2360001.
06.	Mohan Behera, Assistant Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Cuttack-II Division, Bhubaneswar.	Office of the Assistant Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Cuttack-II Division, Plot No.C/12), Sector-6, Abhinaba Bidanasi, CDA, Cuttack, PIN-753014, Tel - 0671-2365510.
07.	Garnepudi Jaya Prakash, Assistant Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Rayagada Division	Office of the Assistant Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Rayagada Division, AT/PO- Rayagada, Ashoka Talkies Road, Rayagada, PIN-765001, Tel - 06856-222726
08.	Garnepudi Jaya Prakash, Assistant Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Berhampur Division	Office of the Assistant Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Berhampur Division, At-Courtpeta Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam, PIN-760004, Odisha, Telephone No0680-2291012/2291014
09.	Sovon Kumar Mondal, Deputy Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Balasore Division	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Balasore Division, At-Bhaskarganj-A, White House lane, Balasore, PIN-756001, Odisha Telephone No. 06782-265124.
10.	Sovon Kumar Mondal, Deputy Commissioner	CPIO for GST & C.Ex, Jajpur Division	Office of the Deputy Commissioner, GST & C.Ex, Jajpur Division, Plot No1016/2 At- Sapagadia, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur, PIN-755020, Odisha, Telephone No.06726-223933

Any person who desires to obtain any information relating to the Office of the Principal Commissioner, GST & C. Ex, Bhubaneswar Commissionerate, Bhubaneswar and its Divisional Offices shall make a request to the above mentioned CPIOs in writing or through online mode (<a href="https://rtionline.gov.in">https://cgstandcustomsbbsr.nic.in</a> ) in English or Hindi accompanied with the prescribed fee and specifying the particulars or the information sought for.

(Bijoy Kumar Kar)
Principal Commissioner
GSF & Central Recise/
Bhubaneswar Commissionerate,

C.No.V(20)5/RTI/Misc/GST BBSR/2018 / 14955 A

Dated :06th Sep' 2021

## Copy forwarded for information to:-

- 1. Shri Gopal Krishna Pati, Additional Commissioner, GST & C. Ex., Bhubaneswar Commissionerate.
- 2. Shri Krishna Chandra Saha, Assistant Commissioner, GST & C. Ex., Bhubaneswar Commissionerate.
- 3. The Assistant Commissioner (CCO), GST, Central Excise & Customs, Bhubaneswar Zone.
- 4. The Assistant Commissioner, GST & C.Ex. Bhubaneswar-I Division/Bhubaneswar-II Division/Cuttack-I Division/ Cuttack-II Division/ Rayagada Division/ Balasore Division/ Berhampur Division/ Jajpur Division.
- 5. The Superintendent (Systems), Central GST & C.Ex., Bhubaneswar Commissionerate for uploading the RTI's Public Notice on the official website of Bhubaneswar Commissionerate.
  - 6. Notice Board.